VPP – State Research Program

Programme Executors

Institute of Electronics and Computer Science (IECS)

University of Latvia (LU) – Faculty of Computing (UL FC), Institute of Atomic Physics and Spectroscopy (IAPS)

University of Latvia agency Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science (IMCS

Riga Technical University (RTU) – Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology (FCSIT),

Institute of telecommunications (RTU TI)

Water Research Laboratory (WRL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>